Photoshop Sharpen Tutorial

AriannaWomack- Tutorial

AriannaWomack- Tutorial 2

AriannaWomack- Photoshop Sharpen Tutorial PDF

This is a tutorial explaining how to use the sharpen tool in Photoshop. This tool is great for making blurry pictures look more clear and for really bringing out the details in pictures. This tool is very relevant in everyday editing because it adds a touch of clarity.

My inspiration came from this YouTube video that I watched that showed me the power of using sharpening masks.  As far as the design of my PDF tutorial it was just something that I came up with after playing around with different ideas that I thought that would be easiest to understand.

Before

Original

After

Sharpened Image

You can see that the original doesn’t look bad in of itself except when you look at the sharpened image it almost looks like the first one is blurry.

 


Leave a comment